Carousel imageCarousel imageCarousel image

Kendra A. Davis - President

Audrey S. Davis - Vice President

Magnolia W. Clanton - Secretary

Chelsa M. Jennings - Assistant Secretary

Linda T. Mason - Treasurer

Jaycynthia S. Robinson - Financial Secretary

Jennie A.J. Franklin - Corresponding Secretary

Constance H. Davis – Hostess

Margaret W. Bullock – Philactor

Carolyn W. Spain - Ivy Leaf Reporter

Sallie G. Howell - Chaplain

Bertadean W. Baker - Parliamentarian

Markita Clark-Evans

Eva M. Clayton

Angela G. Davis

Deanna H. Drumgo

Franchesca B. Hargrove

Leeza T. Mason

Morgan D. Perry

Wadie C. Ryan

Tomeka D. Sidberry

Dianna Talley

DisclaimerAlpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc. is not responsible for the design and content of these web pages. They are the sole property and responsibility of Rho Tau Omega Chapter who hosts and maintains this website.

Updated June 13, 2021